Meet The Executive Team
Beth Whitaker
Beth Whitaker

CEO and President

Devin Whitaker

Chief Operating Officer

Kevin Cook

Chief Financial Officer

Carolyn Scarborough

Director, Corporate Services

Brian M. Sabourin

Director, Corporate Development

Christopher Scaife
Christopher Scaife

Director, Contracts & Proposals

David McCarty

Director, Engineering

Don Yancey

Director, Programs

Terry Johnson

Director, Prototype Development

Jerry George

Director, Manufacturing

Richard Gasky
Richard Gasky

Director, Corporate Quality